Menu Close

DARPA Announces Winners of AI for Critical Mineral Assessment Competition

NCSA Team, “Team ICM”, Takes Second Place! The team is composed of Aaron Saxton, Dr. Volodymyr Kindratenko, Shirui Luo, Albert Bode, and Priyam Mazumdar. This was supported by CAII and NFI (New Frontiers Initiative,

To read the full DARPA release click HERE

For the full NCSA press release click HERE